Adressen

Gemeindebüro / Friedhofsverwaltung

Di. und Do. 10.00 - 11.00 Uhr Martina Meyer, Detmolder Str. 173 Tel. 5 14 14, Fax: 93 35 09 Gemeindebuero@evkbali.de 

Pfarramt Nord

Pfarrerin Antje Lütkemeier Hermannstr. 24, Tel. 66 16 antje.luetkemeier@kk-ekvw.de  

Pfarramt Süd

Pfarrer Detlev Schuchardt Friedrichstr. 2, Tel. 58 01 detlev.schuchardt@kk-ekvw.de  

Kurseelsorge

Pfarrerin Kerstin Heibrock Königsberger Str. 33, Tel. 91 57 951 kerstin. heibrock@kk-ekvw.de 

Kantor

Ulrich Schneider, Hedwigstr. 10, Tel. 14 32 kantor@evkbali.de 

Kirchmeister

Heinrich Strate, Josefstr. 12, Tel. 58 35 kirchmeister@evkbali.de 

Küster Bad Lippspringe

Daniel Finkensiep Schlangen, Tel. 8 22 10 kuester@evkbali.de 

Küster Neuenbeken

Helmut Brukit Gobbelinstr. 9, Tel. 14 53

Stiftung Garten Eden

VB Paderborn-Höxter-Detmold IBAN DE09 4726 0121 9226 6550 00 BIC DGPBDE3MXXX stiftung@evkbali.de 

Ev. Öffentliche Bücherei

So. 10.30 - 12.00 Uhr Do. 15.30 - 17.30 Uhr Kontakt: Angelika Peters, Tel. 97 32 55 buecherei@evkbali.de 

Ev. Kindergarten

Kerstin Rohdenburg Templiner Allee 12, Tel. 60 89 ev.kita.badlippspringe@kkpb.de 

Altenzentrum Martinstift

Birgit Heckers Mühlenflößstr. 19, Tel. 209-0 info@ev-martinstift.de 

Internet

www.evkirchebadlippspringe.de Email: info@evkbali.de 

Bankverbindung

VB Paderborn-Höxter-Detmold IBAN DE09 4726 0121 9226 6550 00 BIC DGPBDE3MXXX